Quantcast
These 20 Sexy Instagram Stars Are Our 2017 Fitness Goals (Photos) Fitness

These 20 Sexy Instagram Stars Are Our 2017 Fitness Goals (Photos)

Written by Alexander Kacala on November 11, 2019
Be first to like this.


Need help staying on top of that New Year’s resolution to get fit?

One way to stay motivated is to fill your Instagram with lots of eye candy. Their grams remind you of the body you want to have this year (and also of the body you want to have in bed with you this year, too). These 20 Instagram stars hit the gym a lot to maintain the svelte physiques they model to their followers on a daily basis. For some, we want their arms. For others, we want that big ass booty that fills their jock so perfectly well.

Whatever part of your body you need help getting motivated to work out, these 20 droolworthy men will definitely help. They will inspire you to get off Instagram, out of bed and into the gym. Need some help once you’re there? Check out these eight tips by LGBT trainers.

1. Killian

2. Laith Ashley

#tb to a very fun shoot with @_williambaker. #bodyparty #fit #fitness

A photo posted by Laith Ashley [De La Cruz]?? (@laith_ashley) on

3. Wall-E Couto

???❓❓

A photo posted by Wall-E ? (@wallecouto) on

4. Kevin Carnell

Know that I kept it sexy, I know I kept it fun #VersaceMen

A photo posted by Kevin Carnell (@kevincarnell) on

5. Arad Winwin

6. Zach B.

I look like I could be going to the library or the gym or the library’s gym. @jerradmatthew

A photo posted by Zach B. (@bohmdog) on

7. Tuli Kopp

#shooting @arisa.tlv

A photo posted by ! ✨Tuli Kopp✨ (@tulikopp) on

8. Eliad Cohen

Gym done ?✅

A photo posted by Eliad Cohen (@eliad_cohen) on

9. Brett Bretters

It’s hump day and it’s also @cteelphoto’s birthday! Check out his photography, he’s so lovely. #humpday

A photo posted by Brett Bretters (@brettbretters) on

10. Andrea Pgn

Ready for 2017! ? #muscleman #beardman #musclehairy #gayboy #badboy #gayman

A photo posted by Andrea Pgn (@andrea.pgn) on

11. Khasan Brailsford

C_h_a_r_l_i_e • B_r_o_w_n @charliebymz

A photo posted by Khasan Brailsford (@khasanb84) on

12. C-Laurent

All about inside beauty ! ?

A photo posted by C-LAURENT (@laurent.xiv) on

13. Kenta Seki

Happy Friday y’all ✌?

A photo posted by Kenta Seki (@kentaseki) on

14. Anthony Varrecchia

15. Charlie Taylor

Showing off the new cut ✂ cheers @keith_archer

A photo posted by . Charlie Taylor . (@charlietaylor.official) on

16. Michael Dean

If this is a dream don’t wake me up ? @rickdaynyc

A photo posted by Michael Dean (@michaeldean2.0) on

17. Joss Mooney

Do you want a Kim K bum for 2017?! ????? – Well you’re in luck…ITS THE LAST DAY OF 60% OFF MY 12 WEEK PERSONALISED PLANS!!⚠⚠???? – Click link in my bio to get started: @jossmooney – Go to @jm_transformations to see client results. – #fitnessmotivation #fitnessmotivation #fit #fitspo #fitness #motivation #mondaymotivation #gym #training #plans #mens #womens #sale #flexfriday #exercise

A photo posted by Joss Mooney (@jossmooney) on

18. Saul Rodriguez

cnt touch dis

A photo posted by Saul Rodriguez (@saaljitsu) on

19. Kevin Adrian

#exclusive #malemodel @victormagazinemen #editorial #photography by @jeffsegenreich #beauty by @carolinacarpegiani

A photo posted by Kevin Adrian (@kevin_adrian95) on

20. Peter Alamu Carter

#motivation comes in all forms for some it’s visual, some it’s verbal and for some it’s a mental state of mind. Some people seek #inspiration from others some seek it from within what ever your method believe that #anythingispossible #haveagoal the most important thing is to always want more. Never stop achieving. Many want the body but don’t put in the work but how can you achieve if you don’t #putinwork look to your left and look to your right people around you are achieving so join them! Now go and achieve. #mondaymotivation #blackmen #muscle #chest #arms #abs #model #fitnessmotivation #fitnessmodel #fitnessgoal #fitnessphysique #staymotivated #gymmotivation #gymbody #sixpack #happymonday folks ?

A photo posted by Peter Alamu Carter ?? (@pacsworld) on

Read more stories by just signing up

or Download the App to read the latest stories

Already a member? Log in
English
  • Français
  • Español
  • Português
  • ไทย
  • 繁體中文