Quantcast
Our Favorite Celebrity Halloween Costumes Celebrities

Our Favorite Celebrity Halloween Costumes

Written by Ricardo Peralta on July 18, 2017
Be first to like this.

Halloween is the best holiday ever — when else is it culturally acceptable to dress like anything you want? Of course, celebrities want to get in on this action — who wouldn’t? But celebs have a lot more money than most of us meaning particularly awesome Halloween costumes. Here are some of our favorites!

‘Can you spot the real Heidi Klum?’

Beyonce and Jay-Z as Barbie and Ken

A post shared by Beyoncé (@beyonce) on

Katy Perry and Orlando Bloom as Hillary and Bill Clinton

Marc Jacobs as a Muscle Woman

#HalloweenWeekend Night One ???? rg: @themarcjacobs

A post shared by Marc Jacobs (@marcjacobs) on

Bette Midler as Winifred Sanderson

Winifred Sanderson flies in to Hulaween! Says thanks to everyone who made it such an electrifying evening!!

A post shared by Bette Midler (@bettemidler) on

Alyssa Edwards as Poison Ivy

Amy Schumer and her boyfriend as  Eleven and Dustin from Stranger Things

Sexy AF

A post shared by @amyschumer on

Phi Phi O’Hara as Bianca del Rio

BOO! ^_^ HAPPY HALLOWEEN! dressed as the scariest clown I know! @thebiancadelrio

A post shared by Phi Phi O'Hara (@phiphiohara) on

Brad Goreski as Lady Gaga as Joanne

Cindy Crawford and family as Punk Rockers!

Punk family portrait.

A post shared by Cindy Crawford (@cindycrawford) on

Garrett Clayton as Sora from Kingdom Hearts

#Sora from #KingdomHearts last night!

A post shared by Garrett Clayton (@garrettclayton1) on

Jake Shears as a Sexy Nurse

Nurse 'Stache'll kiss it and make it better.

A post shared by Jake Shears (@jakeshears) on

Miguel Angel Silvestre as Woody

Woody is gonna make grocery for you! Woody va a hacer la compra por ti! #halloween

A post shared by Miguel Angel Silvestre (@miguelangelsilvestre) on

Demi Lovato and Nick Jonas as Dorothy and The Scarecrow

Dorothy and scarecrow #halloween

A post shared by Nick Jonas (@nickjonas) on

Robert Sepulveda Jr. as a Lion

Alaska Thunderfuck as Elvira

Happy Halloween ???

A post shared by Alaska (@theonlyalaska5000) on

Tom Daley and Willam as Miss Piggy and Kermit

James Charles as a Ouija Board

Read more stories by just signing up

or Download the App to read the latest stories

Already a member? Log in