New GLEE Album Tracks Revealed

New GLEE Album Tracks Revealed

Be first to like this.
Translate this Story and earn Hornet Points!

Attention Gleeks: Salvation awaits you on March 8th. Glee: The Music Volume 5 is set to continue breaking every conceivable record be released in just a few weeks.

The tracklist, for your reading pleasure:

1. Thriller / Heads Will Roll
2. Need You Now
3. She’s Not There
4. Fat Bottomed Girls
5. P.Y.T. (Pretty Young Thing)
6. Firework
7. Baby
8. Somebody To Love
9. Take Me Or Leave Me
10. Sing
11. Don’t You Want Me
12. Do You Wanna Touch Me (Oh Yeah)
13. Kiss
14. Landslide
15. Get It Right
16. Loser Like Me

Will you be scooping up some sweet Glee tunes on March 8?

Related Stories

Here's Everything We Know (So Far) About 'American Horror Story' Season 10
6 Sexy Gay Video Games Designed to Get You All Hot and Bothered
These 5 Video Game Characters Illustrate the Evolution of Trans Representation in Gaming
Is 'In the Heights' a New Low for Movie Musicals?