Meet the 13 Queens of ‘RuPaul’s Drag Race’ Season 9

Meet the 13 Queens of ‘RuPaul’s Drag Race’ Season 9

Be first to like this.
Translate this Story and earn Hornet Points!

This post is also available in: Français


Logo and World of Wonder have officially announced the contestants of RuPaul’s Drag Race Season 9.

Without further adieu, here they are:

1. Alexis Michelle (New York, New York)

2. Valentina (Los Angeles, California)

3. Shea Coulee (Chicago, Illinois)

4. Jaymes Mansfield (Milwaukee, Wisconsin)

5. Sasha Velour (Brooklyn, New York)

6. Farrah Moan (Las Vegas, Nevada)

7. Aja (Brooklyn, New York)

8. Nina Bo’nina Brown (Atlanta, Georgia)

9. Eureka O’Hara (Johnson City, Tennessee)

10. Kimora Blac (Las Vegas, Nevada)

11. Peppermint (New York, New York)

12. Trinity Taylor (Orlando, Florida)

13. Charlie Hides (London, England)

Related Stories

Revisiting the 'Age of the Twink' and Its Complicated History
These 12 Hornet Users Had Our Favorite Posts of the Past Week
A Brief History of Annoying Valentine’s Day Traditions
Hey, Everyone, Let's Stop Drooling Over Domestic Terrorists and White Supremacists