Стань #ИзбраннымПарнем в Hornet!

Избранные Парни — это новая программа сообщества Hornet. Суть этой эксклюзивной программы заключается в том, что эти парни становятся приоритетными в Ленте и их моменты может увидеть гораздо более широкая аудитория пользователей.

Какого Избранного Парня в Hornet мы ищем?

Избранные Парни Hornet имеют интересные взгляды на жизнь, и они любят делиться ими со всем миром публикуя моменты в Hornet. Им нравится вести активную беседу не только в личном чате, но также комментировать и ставить лайки под Моментам и Историями Hornet. Самое важное в Избранном Парне — это быть тем, кто воплощает в себе ценности Hornet, включая позитивность, доброту, аутентичность и местный активизм.

Как Избранный Парень в Hornet, ты:

  • Получишь значок Избранного Парня
  • Повысишь свое присутствие в Ленте Hornet
  • Раскроешь свою личность и жизнь для миллионов пользователей Hornet
  • Станешь влиятельным парнем в Hornet

На данный момент, присоединиться к программе Избранный Парень в Hornet можно только по приглашению, однако мы будем рады всем пользователям Hornet, которые предложат свою кандидатуру. Мы также создали тему на форуме, где пользователи Hornet могут обсудить то, что их интересует в этой программе, поделиться идеями, задать вопросы и пообщаться с другими Избранными Парнями.

Become a #FeaturedGuy on Hornet!

“Featured Guys” is Hornet’s latest community program. As part of this exclusive program, these users are featured prominently in the Feed, and their Moments are able to be seen by a much larger audience.

What do we look for in a Hornet Featured Guy?

Hornet Featured Guys have an interesting perspective on life, and they love to share it with the world through content posted on Hornet. They enjoy engaging with other users, not just through private messages but by liking and commenting on Moments and Stories. Most importantly, a Featured Guy is someone who embodies the values of Hornet, including positivity, kindness, authenticity and local activism. The Hornet Creator Playbook guides Featured Guys in how to make the most of their Hornet experience.

As a Hornet Featured Guy, you will:

  • Receive the Hornet Featured Guy badge
  • Increase your presence on the Hornet feed
  • Share your life and personality with millions of Hornet users
  • Become a Hornet influencer! 

At this time, entry to the Hornet Featured Guy program is by invite-only, though all Hornet users are encouraged to apply. We have also set up a forum where Hornet users are able to discuss their interest in the program, share their ideas, ask questions and interact with other Featured Guys.

Click here to find the Hornet Creator Playbook, your guide to making the most of the world’s premier gay social network.